Model#7: Isabella Alonzo

14 Jul

It was a pleasure meeting/working with this young lady. Simply pretty. 

Q: What was the most challenging part of the shoot? Were you uncomfortable at all?

A:The most challenging part of the shoot was probably the walking. It was worth the walk because the location chosen was perfect. I was only uncomfortable because of the sticky weather but otherwise, I can’t say I felt any sort of discomfort. The photographers and the people were too welcoming for awkwardness.

Q: What do you think makes you beautiful?

A:Judging myself is definitely something I’m not so sure I can do… But if I had to pick the one thing that made me beautiful, I think it would be my independence. I trust myself and depending on someone is never an option for me. In order to find yourself, think for yourself.

Q: What do you hope that people get from this shoot?

A: From this shoot I would only hope that the participants and viewers are confident in their own skin. A lot of the time, girls especially, observe beauty by looking for flaws in others while hiding theirs… But
for what? We don’t need makeup and designer shoes to walk confidently against the rest. Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.

Q: Anything else you’d like to say?
A: This shoot was amazing to participate in. The people we were with were confident and very friendly. The message being conveyed was perfect.

Leave a Reply

