Model#6: S.B.

14 Jul

The lovely, hilarious SB. 

Q: What was the most challenging part of the shoot? Did you feel uncomfortable at all?

A: The most challenging part was deciding what to wear and how I was going to pose. I wasn’t uncomfortable with doing the actual shoot, but I wish I could have done poses I wanted.

Q: What do you think makes you beautiful?

A: I think my outgoing fearless and confident aditude is what makes me beautiful. I don’t need make up, push up bras or clothing that makes me look easy and skinny. I’m beautiful just the way I am. Athletic, gay and happy.

Q: What do you hope that people get from this shoot?

A: Beauty isn’t about how skinny you are or how pretty you think your not when comparing yourself to other women.

I think a true beautiful, inner and outer beauty is within.

Q: Anything else you’d like to say?

A: This event was tons of fun, and I’d love to do one at the beach maybe during a sunset, with not many people around and do poses we want. I had a blast and felt beautiful! Met new people and got to see new NYC views.
I want women to know : you are all beautiful, and you don’t need a man nor  super model body to reveal that! Be confident, because that is what is true beauty! Don’t try and be something you’re not, be you!

Leave a Reply

