Model#5: Animal Rights Activist and TWSS Supporter, Alexa Alonzo

12 Jul

This pretty lady is doing amazing things for our pets! Support her cause and stop animal cruelty. 

Q: What was the most challenging part of the shoot? Were you uncomfortable at all?

A: The most challenging part of the shoot was deciding how to pose with Ashley on the staircase. I wasn’t uncomfortable, it was just a learning experience to model with someone else.

Q:What do you think makes you beautiful?

A: I think my lion mane and eyelashes makes me beautiful. Everyone in middle school made fun of me for it, but as I got older people were telling me how they wish they had long, brown, wavy hair. I also have really rare, bold, long eyelashes, which apparently look like they have mascara on them.

Q: What do you hope that people get from this shoot?

A: I hope people, women specifically, see that make up is just the surface; inner beauty is what matters most. Love yourself to the fullest.

PS: This was a great photoshoot TWSS put together 🙂

Leave a Reply

